Events Calendar

Results Found: 51 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 10, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 - Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
international, trade, export, networking, global, goglobalkc ... read more
Categories: Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Webinar
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Webinar
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Aug 14, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 17, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Aug 31, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Monday Sep 7, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 11, 2020
World-renowned guitarist and vocalist, John Pizzarelli, pays tribute to Nat King Cole at the Folly Theater on September 11th! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
The KC Crew CORNHOLE IS BACK!! Grab your partner and your bags and join us for our next tournament. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 14, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 - Friday Sep 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Sep 21, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Sep 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 28, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber
Monday Oct 5, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber